Posted on

Dutch Metallers have launched the official live video for , which was recorded live earlier this year during the European Enigma Tour at their sold-out show at the Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium. The video was shot and edited by Jens De Vos and his team at Panda Productions. The show was recorded by Ace Zec and mixed by producer Joost van der Broek.

The video can be viewed on ’s YouTube channel:

EPICA will kick off their North American co-headline tour with ELUVEITIE on September 8th at Soundstage in Baltimore, MD. This trek, sponsored by Revolver Magazine, has Canada’s THE AGONIST supporting on all dates and MARTINE EDOFF joining from September 18th on.

EPICA are offering VIP bundles including meet & greets, exclusive merchandise, a Revolver Magazine subscription and a live 7-inch.

Tickets and VIP bundles are available from www.epica.nl/tour.

EPICA, ELUVEITIE, THE AGONIST and MARTINE EDOFF (joining Sept 18th)
Tue Sep 08 + Soundstage + Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 09 + Paradise Rock Club + Boston, MA
Fri Sep 11 + Corona Theatre + Montreal, QC
Sat Sep 12 + Imperial Theatre + Quebec City, QC
Sun Sep 13 + Phoenix Concert Theatre + Toronto, ON
Tue Sep 15 + House Of Blues + Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 16 + Mill City Nights + Minneapolis, MN
Fri Sep 18 + O’Brians Event Centre + Saskatoon, SK
Sat Sep 19 + Union Hall + Edmonton, AB
Sun Sep 20 + MacEwan Ballroom + Calgary, AB
Tue Sep 22 + Vogue Theatre + Vancouver, BC
Wed Sep 23 + Neumos + Seattle, WA
Fri Sep 25 + Regency Ballroom + San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 26 + Fonda Theatre + Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 28 + Gothic Theatre + Denver, CO
Tue Sep 29 + Sokol Auditorium + Omaha, NE
Thurs Oct 01 + Mercury Ballroom + Louisville, KY
Fri Oct 02 + Agora Ballroom + Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 03 + Irving Plaza + New York, NY

Visit EPICA online at  www.EPICA.nl
Like –  http://www.facebook.com/EPICA
Follow –  Twitter.com/EPICA
Watch –  http://www.YouTube.com/EPICA

What Do You Think?