Posted on

Longtime music industry veteran David Mobley launches The David Mobley Show, premiering Sunday, February 17 on Hot Mix 106 and airing 9 p.m. EDT, 8 p.m. CDT, and 6 p.m. PDT (repeats every Thursday at the same time). The radio show, promises Mobley, “will feature only the best of classic and indie rock, pop and r&b music, celebrity guests, music memorabilia, giveaways, lots of fun and laughs, and much more!”

Mobley formerly produced and co-hosted the acclaimed “Songwriters Webcast” radio show. Some of the numerous artists Mobley interviewed on the “Songwriters Webcast:” Peter Rivera (Rare Earth); Henry Gross; Andy Frasier (FREE); Dave Evans (AC/DC); Suze Lanier-Bramlett; Carol Kaye; Jimmy Allen (Puddle Of Mud); Henry Paul (The Outlaws); Vinnie Zummo (Joe Jackson Band); Mingo Lewis (Santana); Maria Muldaur; and Jack Tempchin (Eagles songwriter).

An accomplished studio producer, Mobley recently helmed the controls for a new soon-to-be-released album What About Tomorrow by original AC/DC frontman, Dave Evans; as well as a LP collaboration between the aforementioned Evans and John Nitzinger (ex-Alice Cooper guitarist) entitled Revenge. David is also involved with other high-profile musicians on projects in Nashville, Los Angeles, New York, Las Vegas, and his home state of Texas.

http://www.thedavidmobleyshow.com/

What Do You Think?