Posted on

ShamansHarvest04_byDavidProbst CROPAfter multiple national tours in support of other artists, Shaman’s Harvest will begin a run next week as headliners.  Following the band’s success with “Dangerous” and “Dirty Diana”, the band’s current single “In Chains” is a hit at rock radio.

Additional performances will be announced as confirmed, and Shaman’s Harvest will be present at a number of the upcoming festivals in April and May…

Thursday, March 17 – Omaha, Nebraska – Waiting Room

Friday, March 18 – Madison, Wisconsin – Majestic Theatre

Saturday, March 19 – Green Bay, Wisconsin – Radio Show

Sunday, March, 20 – Chipewwa Falls, Wisconsin – Every Buddy’s Bar

Wednesday, March 23 – Flint, Michigan – Machine Shop

Thursday, March 24 – Columbus, Ohio – A&R

Friday, March 25 – Lancaster, Pennsylvania – Chameleon Club

Saturday, March 26 – Asbury Park, NJ – Wonder Bar

Monday, March 28 – Syracuse, New York – Lost Horizon

Tuesday, March 29 – Northampton, Massachusetts – Pearl Street

Thursday, March 31 – Salisbury, Maryland – Headquarters

Friday, April 1- Huntington, West Virginia – V Club

Saturday, April 2 – Winchester, Virginia – Blue Fox

Sunday, April 3 – Wilmington, North Carolina – Ziggy’s

Wednesday, April 6 – Braidwood, IL – Top Fuel Saloon

Thursday, April 7 – Racine, Wisconsin – Route 22

Friday, April 8 – Dubuque, Iowa – Mystique Casino

Saturday, April 9 – Springfield, Missouri – Outland Ballroom

Monday, April 11 – Colorado Springs, Colorado – Black Sheep

Tuesday, April 12 – Lubbock, Texas – Jake’s Backroom

Thursday, April 14 – Tyler, Texas – Clicks Live

Friday, April 15 – Dallas, Texas – Trees (Announce 3/07)

Saturday, April 16 – Houston, Texas – Scout Bar

Sunday, April 17 – Little Rock, Arkansas – Metroplex

Tuesday, April 19 – Johnson City, Tennessee – Capone’s

Wednesday, April 20 – Clarksville, Tennessee – O’Connors

Friday, April 22 – Orlando, Florida – WJRR’s Earthday Birthday

Saturday, May 13 – Columbia, MO – The Blue Note

Saturday, May 14 – Rock Falls, Illinois – Long Shot

Sunday, June 12 – South Bend, Indiana – The Bear’s Big Growl 5

ShamansHarvest-COVER CROPhttp://shamansharvest.com

https://www.facebook.com/shamansharvest

https://twitter.com/shamansharvest

6 thoughts on “Shaman’s Harvest To Hit The Road On Headlining Tour Beginning 3/17/16

What Do You Think?