Posted on

have unveiled their brand new video for Bad Habit, the second track taken from forthcoming sixth studio album, Family Tree. The clip sees the band transported back in time to 1988 and a local ‘Battle of the Bands’ contest. Check it out here:

Family Tree is set for release via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group on 20th April 2018 and is the much-anticipated follow up to 2016’s Kentucky. Physical album formats and bundles are available over at http://smarturl.it/BSC-FamilyTreeStore. Last week the band also revealed a video trailer for the new album – https://youtu.be/VgHwd2fq_Aw.

TOUR DATES:

Wed, Apr 18 Sands Bethlehem – Bethlehem, PA
Thu, Apr 19 Warner Theater – Erie, PA
Fri, Apr 20 Landmark Theater – Syracuse, NY
Sat, Apr 21 Hippodrome – Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 22 The Clay Center – Charleston, WV
Tue, Apr 24 Phase 2 Club, Lynchburg, VA
Thu, Apr 26 The Palace Theater – Albany, NY
Fri, Apr 27 Wally’s Pub – Hampton, NH
Sat, Apr 28 The Queen – Wilmington, DE
Mon, Apr 30 Capones – Johnson City, TN
Wed, May 2 Von Braun – Huntsville, AL
Thu, May 3 Saenger Theater Mobile – Mobile, AL
Fri, May 4 Scout Bar – Houston, TX
Sat, May 5 Trees – Dallas, TX
Mon, May 7 Templelive – Fort Smith, AR
Tue, May 8 Madrid Theatre – Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 10 Pop’s Nightclub – Sauget, IL
Fri, May 11 Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE
Sat, May 12 Somerset Amphitheater – Somerset, WI
Mon, May 14 The Apollo Theatre – Belvidere, IL
Wed, May 16 Ground Zero – Traverse City, IL
Thu, May 17 The Machine Shop – Flint, MI
Fri, May 18 Manchester Music Hall – Lexington, KY
Fri, May 25 Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY
Sat, May 26 The Shed – Maryville, TN
Sun, May 27 Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI
Sat, Jul 21 Jamboree in the Hills – Morristown, OH
Fri, Jul 27 Black Silo Winery – Trenton, MO

http://www.blackstonecherry.com/

What Do You Think?