Articles with Progressive

MARYSCREEK Premier ‘The Ghost Inside’ Lyric Music Video

Swedish hard rockers MARYSCREEK premieres a new lyric video for the song “The Ghost Inside“, the song is taken from the new album “Infinity”, released January, 22 via Escape Music. The video can be viewed below. The 12 tracks are mixed by Stefan Glaumann (Rammstein, Within Temptation,Europe, Paradise Lost) and mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Rammstein, Volbeat, Lindemann, Tarja Turunen). Track listing: 1. Hypnotized 2. Buried Deep Within 3. Into Infinity 4. So… Read more »