Posted on

Los Angeles, CA – The hard rock supergroup featuring French vocalist and guitar phenom Steph Honde, who anchored the band of original Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Dianno, and drum icon Vinny Appice of Black Sabbath and Dio returns with a brand new album of killer tracks! Capture The Sun ups the ante of the band’s highly acclaimed 2014 debut album offering even more killer riffs and outstanding songwriting as well as a superb cover of David Bowie’s “Sweet Thing/Candidate” from the glamtastic Diamond Dogs album. As always, this joint features a TON of outstanding special guest performances including the likes of bassist Tim Bogert (Vanilla Fudge, Beck, Bogert, Appice), another Dio alumn Tracy G, Whitesnake’s Neil Murray, Danko Jones, and many others!

Watch a video teaser of the album here:

Track List:

  1. Mysteries Of Life
  2. Evilution
  3. Always Crashing The Same Car
  4. It’s A Lie
  5. Waiting
  6. Don’t Let It Happen
  7. Another Day In Grey Part II
  8. Everything Is Going To Be Alright
  9. Dreams
  10. King For A Day
  11. Capture The Sun
  12. Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)


  1. Fool For Your Loving

Buy the CD:

Buy the digital version: HollywoodMonstersSunDig


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.