Posted on

You mat not be able to get out of the house, but you can definitely get “Out of the Cellar“!! Join the founder and lead singer of RATTStephen Pearcy and his “Ratt Bastards” for an exclusive one night only live stream concert on Friday April 2nd at 7pm pacific / 8pm mountain / 9pm central / 10pm eastern from the world famous Whisky A Go Go, on the Sunset Strip. Featuring members of Ace Frehley, Lita Ford, Danzig, Hellyeah, Arcade and a very special guest!!

Tickets, merchandise and VIP packages available at stephenpearcy.veeps.com. If you can’t tune in life, the concert will be available in its entirety on demand until Monday, April 5th, 2021.

Connect with Stephen Pearcy
Website
Facebook
Instagram

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.