Posted on

Bellusira posterOriginally hailing from Australia, female fronted Bellusira chose to relocate themselves to Los Angeles in 2014 to tap into the USA market. The band,having already toured extensively in Australia with the likes of Hed Pe, Halestorm, Hellyeah, and Black Stone Cherry, quickly built up their USA following by doing numerous headlining tours.

Their debut album ‘The Healing’ was recorded by both Dan Whittemore (Paramore, Macklemore) and Ulrich Wild (Breaking Benjamin, Deftones) and is another step up with the band pushing  their song writing skills to the limits to get every ounce of emotion out and onto this album. With he addition of original Static- X guitarist Koichi Fukuda joining the Bellusira family, this band has now become a force to be reckoned with.

Bellusira - The HealingTrack Listing:

  1. The Fight Master
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Black Seed
  4. Sister Master
  5. How Far
  6. Sever
  7. Pieces
  8. Redemption
  9. Fire Master
  10. Tonight
  11. The Healing

Bellusira is:

Vocals: Crystal Ignite
Bass: Mark Dalbeth
Guitar and Keys: Koichi Fukuda
Drums: Tosha Jones

For More Information Please Visit:

2 thoughts on “Bellusira to Release The Healing via Pavement Entertainment on 10/16/2015

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.