Posted on

Charlotte, North Carolina’s will be heading south this to kick off Born In The 80’s, With The Ladies beginning on December 5th in Ringold, Georgia. Support will come from MYKA, RELOCATE and on select dates starting December 7th and the is presented by The Ladies of Metal. See a full listing of tour dates here.

Guitarist Eric Morgan comments, “ makes us happier than performing our music so thrilled to be back out on the road. See you out there!”

’s recent release, The Future Again (7/17) is available through the Victory Records webstore and on Amazon.

12/5-Ringold, GA @ Cloud Springs Deli
12/6-Nashville, TN @ The Limit
12/7- Mountain Home, AR @ Two
12/8-Norman, OK @ Hidden Castle
12/9-Amarillo, TX @ VientianeNights
12/10- Albuquerque, NM @ Amped Performance Center
12/11- El Paso, TX @ The War Room
12/12- TBA

w/ and Myka, Relocate

12/13- San Antonio, TX@ The
12/14- Corpus Christi, TX@ Theo’s
12/15- Houston, TX @ Mango’s
12/16- Tyler, TX @ Crossroads
12/17- Dallas, TX @ Sons of Hermann Hall
12/18- Tulsa, OK @ The
12/19- Little Rock, AR @ Juanita’s
12/20- Springfield, MO@ Lemon Drop
12/21- Blytheville, AR @  Room


For more information on A HERO A FAKE:

“I Have A Knife” Guitar Demonstration Video

“Dead and Done” Music Video

Download the new Victory Records Merchandise catalog here.


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.