Posted on

and Records have teamed to release Make it Right for time on vinyl.  Limited to 500 copies, Make It Right will be available for pre-order today at 3:00PM EST here.

The Poughkeepsie, NY based indie released Make It Right in September to critical acclaim, earning the a spot on AbsolutePunk’s “Absolute 100 of 2012” and “Best New Music” from Sputnik Music. Produced by Matt Malpass ( Orchestra, Lydia, Copeland), Make It Rightis helping quickly gain ground as of rock’s most exciting new bands.”A supremely confident and passionate alt- packed to the seams with anthems and positively buzzing with energy.” (Sputnik)

Track Listing & Pressing Info:

  1. I’ll Be Waiting
  2. Walk With Me
  3. An Ultimatum
  4. Come Home
  5. Fine Lines
  6. A Grief Observed
  7. Fifteen Years
  8. Your Heart, Your
  9. Comfort And Truth
Upcoming Dates
12/21/2012 – Haverhill, MA @ West Congregational Church
01/0/2013 – Danbury, CA @ Heirloom Arts Theatre
01/05/2013 – Kingston, NY @ BSP Lounge
02/13/2013 – Harrisburg, PA @ Messiah College

For More Information

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.