Posted on

Aeon Zen release video debut for new single “DOWNFALL” today, video can be viewed below:

new album Enigma was released January 22, 2013 on Nightmare Records, distributed via Sony / RED. The album is available on CD and Digital Download at your favorite vendors that champion great music, or click through to the Nightmare website.

hails from the United Kingdom, bringing to the world a rich blend of many rock, metal and progressive elements from soft emotive Introspection to brutal aggressive progressive and all points in between, giving this band a truly unique and enjoyable sound.

AEON ZEN are a progressive metal band formed in 2008 and released their debut album “A Mind’s Portrait” in 2009, followed soon after by their second album “The Face of the Unknown” in 2010.  The track “Downfall” comes from their 2013 release “Enigma” and is their second single released for the album. Enigma has received rave reviews from all around the world.


01. Enter The Enigma
02. Artificial Soul
03. Divinity
04. Seven Hills
05. Warning
06. Turned To Ash
07. Still Human
08. Eternal Snow
09. Downfall
+ CD ONLY Bonus Tracks
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

For More Info Visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.