Posted on

Amaranthe - NexusAMARANTHE, the fast-rising modern metal sextet, are streaming brand new track, ‘Mechanical Illusion’ from their sophomore album, ‘The Nexus’ on ‘The Nexus’ is due for release on March 25th 2013 via Spinefarm Records.

Watch Amaranthe’s latest single/video for title track, ‘The Nexus’ here:

This video alone has racked up an impressive 870 thousand views in just one month!

UK headline dates are currently being lined up for early spring, the band’s fifth visit to UK shores, and the details of all confirmed shows can be found at:

AMARANTHE are: Andy – vocals, Jake E – vocals, Elize – vocals, Olof Mörck – guitars & keys, Morten Løwe Sørensen – drums, Johan Andreassen – bass.

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.