Posted on

Annihilator -Canadian metal legends ANNIHILATOR are gearing up for studio cd #14, simply titled “FEAST”, which will be released on Tuesday, September 3rd, 2013 via the UDR label.  9 brand new tracks that will kick your ass. The deluxe ECO-book version will also feature a 15-song Bonus CD. a grand total of 24 songs in one package – with a 3D cover!

Jeff Waters and company tear through each release with honest, raw power and energy, along with excellent technical skill, giving the metal world the most-tasteful mixtures of huge, metal riffs with the idea of the perfect song and some legendary solo shredding as the icing on the cake. That’s why

Jeff and ANNIHILATOR have been a major influence on countless well-known metal acts and musicians around the world. In fact, countless, successful non-metal acts & musicians cite Waters and Co. as an influence in their careers. Tours with everyone from Judas Priest to Pantera to Trivium, plus dozens of headlining tours and festivals around the world have been going on steady since 1989 for this band; no rest as the demand for this band never ends. ANNIHILATOR has been touted as one of the best live acts in metal music. High-end musicianship, tight playing and massive energy and fun are what these lads are known for. Their music? Honest melodic thrash and heavy metal, combined with traces of blues, classical and jazz. Hell, there is even some death and punk in there, too.

ANNIHILATOR is the biggest-selling Canadian heavy/thrash metal band in Canadian history with close to 2 million units sold. Says Waters “We are truly are among the few bands with a long history, that have always waved the flag for honesty, integrity and perseverance in this hard-edge category of music.”

In stores in the USA on Tuesday, September 3rd , 2013!!


01.  Deadlock

02.  No Way Out

03.  Smear Campaign

04.  No Surrender

05.  Wrapped

06.  Perfect Angel Eyes

07.  Demon Code

08.  Fight The World

09.  One Falls, Two Rise


01.  Fun Palace

02.  Alison Hell

03.  King Of The Kill

04.  Never, Neverland

05.  Set The World On Fire

06.  Welcome To Your Death W.T.Y.D.

07.  Nozone

08.  Bloodbath

09.  21

10.  Stonewall

11.  Ultra Motion

12.  Time Bomb

13.  Refresh The Demon

14.  Word Salad

15.  Brain Dance


.  Limited Edition Ecobook + Bonus disc “Re-Kill”

(best of re-recorded 2012)

UDR 0262 CD

.  CD Jewel Case

UDR 0260 CD

.  LP Gatefold

UDR 0263 LP

.  Digital audio download + Bonus “Re-Kill”

UDR 0264


Jeff Waters guitars and vocals

David James Padden lead vocals

Mike Harshaw drums

Alberto Campuzano bass


Produced, Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by: Jeff Waters, Watersound Studios Inc.

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.