Posted on

Black Star RidersVocalist Ricky Warwick & guitarist Scott Gorham of hard rock supergroup BLACK STAR RIDERS will be appearing on the July 13th episode of VH1 Classic’s That Metal Show airing this Saturday at 9 p.m. PACIFIC / 11 p.m. EASTERN.  Clutch vocalist Neil Fallon & musical guest guitarist Jake E. Lee also join hosts Eddie Trunk, Don Jamieson, and Jim Florentine.

For a sneak peek at the upcoming BSR episode, visit That Metal Show’s webpage:

View the complete schedule of Season 12 guests on

Listen to Ricky Warwick & guitarist Damon Johnson’s SiriusXM radio interview with Eddie Trunk here.

All Hell Breaks Loose entered the Billboard Heatseekers chart at #5 & the Billboard Hard Music chart at #19 the week following its May 28th release.  It has remained on the Billboard Heatseekers chart at the #19 position its second week.

Stream All Hell Breaks Loose in its entirety at this location:

“Hey Judas” is BSR’s first music video:

Check out lyric videos for:

BLACK STAR RIDERS features veteran musicians Ricky Warwick (THIN LIZZY / The Almighty) on vocals, Scott Gorham (THIN  LIZZY / 21 Guns) on guitar, Damon Johnson (THIN LIZZY / Alice Cooper / Brother Cane) on guitar, Marco Mendoza (THIN LIZZY / Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) on bass and Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth / Y&T) on drums.

Visit the BLACK STAR RIDERS landing page for exclusive bundles and the iTunes purchase link:

Visit BLACK STAR RIDERS online at:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.