Posted on

blues pills promo 5-23-14 , have released the first single off their upcoming self-titled debut. Check out the song “”, here. The lyrics can be found on the handwritten piece of paper below/attached.

The first limited edition of will also include a special bonus DVD. This will feature the band’s entire gig at 2013’s installment of renowned German “Hammer Of Doom” festival, as well as a video interview with Streetclip.TV – see track list below. A teaser video for the DVD can be viewed at this location:


DVD (Live @ Hammer Of Doom 2013):
01. Bliss
02. Dig In
03. Devil Man
04. Little Sun
05. Mind Exit
06. Astralplane
07. Black Smoke
+ Video interview with Streetclip.TV

Produced by the renowned Don Alsterberg (GRAVEYARD), is set to be released July 25 (EU) and August 5 (North America) via Nuclear Blast. The cover art was created by legendary artist Marijke Koger-Dunham.Blues Pills 5-23-14

Pills can now be pre-ordered in various formats at this location (North American pre-order information to be added shortly).

Pills Track list:
02. Ain’t No Change
03. Jupiter
04. Black Smoke
05. River
06. No Hope Left For Me
07. Devil Man
08. Astralplane
09. Gypsy (CHUBBY CHECKER cover)
10. Little Sun

For more info visit: | |

One thought on “BLUES PILLS: New Song Released

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee