Posted on

BROKEN FLESH LIVE SHOT 6-14-15’ Christian deathcore outfit are pleased to announce some of the details on their follow-up to their 2013 full length Warbound, which was reissued on January 27th. The self-titled new album will be released September 4th and features ten brand new tracks and two rerecorded tracks from the band’s 2009 debut with Jacob Mathes commenting, “For all of us in , this album stands as the panicle of what we have to offer in sheer brutality.  We set out to make the most whole hearted, gut wrenching composition of music and lyrics that we were given the ability to make… and that is what happened.”

While is slowly revealing the cover for the album on social media, they have released the very first track entitled “Blood Harvest” to fans. The track is the second track on the album and showcases what the band has been striving to create for the better part of the last two years. Jacob went on to say, “In tracks such as “Hell”, “Ignominy”, and “Hate”, the lyrics reflect some of the hardest times we have faced in our lives and where the Holy Spirit was in those times, something that we felt led to share with our audience.” More tracks and information on the new album and band’s plans will be released in the coming weeks.

Listen to Blood Harvest, here:

About :BROKEN FLESH CD ART 6-14-15

As a ministry Broken Flesh’s first and foremost priority is to expand the kingdom of almighty God through His one and only Son, Yeshuah (Christ Jesus). As a band, their foremost priority is to accomplish the first statement aided by creating the most crushing and offensive forms of brutal death metal that they have the ability to conceive.

The band saw their debut release, Forever In Flames, released in 2009 before releasing their sophomore album, Stripped, Stabbed, and Crucified, three years later. The very next year they released Warbound before it was reissued January 27th on . 2015 will bring about the release of what will be the most crushing music the band has ever made to date. The album will be the band’s first proper release on (As They Sleep, It Lies Within, and others). Featuring on the album will be ten brand new face crushing songs and two rerecorded tracks produced by Jerry Ordonez (, , , ).

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee