Posted on

BulletSwedish band BULLET have posted a for the track “Rolling Home” below.  The song comes off their latest album Full Pull, which was released on September 25th, 2012 in North via Records. The was recorded at Gutterview Recorders in Solna/ Sweden, along with producers/engineers Nicke Andersson (Hellacopters, ) and Fred Estby (Dismember).

Full Pull track list:

  1. Midnight Oil
  2. Full Pull
  3. Running Away
  4. All Fired
  5. Rolling Home
  6. In The Heat
  7. High On The Hog
  8. Hour
  9. Freeriding
  10. Gutterview
  11. Warriors
  12. Get On

For more info visit: |


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.