Posted on

Caliban - Ghost EmpireGermany’s have released their latest album, GHOST EMPIRE today via Century Media.  The band hit #7 on the German Media Control charts with this release and after 17 years together and 7 albums under their belts, is going strong.  Please take a minute and check them out:

Enjoy the video clip for the song “Devil’s Night”

Check out the lyric video for “yOUR Song”

An the lyric video for “King”

1. King

2. Chaos – Creation

3. Wolves And Rats

4. nebeL (feat. BastiBasti / Callejon)

5. I Am Ghost

6. Devil’s Night

7. yOUR Song

8. Cries And Whispers

9. Good Man

10. I Am Rebellion

11. Who We Are

12. My Vertigo

– buy links 

Also available through fine retailers near you!!!

CALIBAN online: 

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee