Posted on

Crazed “Game Over” out now on all major streaming platforms

Ever since their establisment in 2012, Crazed has approached heavy music differently. Taking influences from the late 90’s and early 00’s while adding a fresh feel to it.

Debut record Game Over released on the 25th of April through Profane Records and will be available on all platforms. 

”Game Over” showcases a timeless and distinctive sound that does not follow any bullshit trend or blueprint, offering a spastic, sonic journey that touches on topics like: Social issues, personal growth, self reflection, corruption, philosophy and tonque-in-cheek humor instead.

Their music can best be described as: Chaotic, melodic, pounding and yet quite catchy.

Though founded in 2012, it wasn’t until 2018 that Crazed seriously converged upon the scene.

While working on their debut record at studio FirmPro in De Bilt, the band relentlessly played shows in the Netherlands and beyond, which in 2019 led them to sign a deal with Profane Records.

When witnessed live, Crazed will remind you of that one rollercoaster ride that gets you pumped with adrenaline and hungry for more.


#1. Rise In Rage
#2. Story Teller
#3. Daggers
#4. Tricked
#5. The Brittle Wall Of Dreams
#6. Society Accelerator
#7. Summoning Smoke
#8. Zebra Race
#9. Crossroads
#10. Enemy In Front Of Me

The line-up consists of:
Jasper ”Captain D’ Japp” van der Linden – Vocals.
Geno ”Genocide” Ramdaras – Guitar/backing vocals.
Tony van Hussen – Bass.

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.