Posted on

Critical Solution - Evil Never DiesThe Norwegian Thrashers from have released today the single from their upcoming album.

The single “Wallace Green” can be listened to below:

CRITICAL SOLUTION’s debut CD is titled “EVIL NEVER DIES” and the release date has been set for May 16, 2013 !

This debut full-length is a concept and tells the story of Wallace Green: Wallace and his company are sailing to Sad Hill, where he assassinates the king, with his own life to follow. After Wallace’s death, he makes a deal with the to again and becomes the Soulmaker. He does his evil agenda and spreads across the world ….

The  recorded again in ANDY LA ROCQUE’s SONIC TRAIN STUDIOS in Varberg, Sweden. Mid 2011, the worked already with Andy La Rocque, when he produced and mixed their EP “Evidence of Things Unseen”. Also, this time, Andy La Rocque is responsible for the production, recording, mixing and mastering of this album.

Vocalist/Guitarist Christer Slettebø about the whole experience: “To release this is absolutely amazing! of many is coming true for us. Also to be so honored to have both Whitfield Crane and Andy LaRocque on the as guests, well its fuckin’ rad! So it is great to finally get the out and we hope people will like it!”

Track List “EVIL NEVER DIES” :

  1.  God Of Anarchy
  2. Sad Hill
  3. Crime Of Passion
  4. Wallace Green
  5. This Burning Hate
  6. The Execution
  7. Dead Man Walkin’
  8. Evil Never Dies
  9. Soulmaker
  10. Hell’s
  11. War Machine
    Bonus Tracks:
  12. King (Deep cover)
  13.  Killed By Death (Motörhead cover)*
  14. Seek And Destroy ( cover)**

*  Featuring Whitfield Crane & Andy LaRocque
** Featuring Andy LaRocque

For all  info :


One thought on “CRITICAL SOLUTION Release “Wallace Green” Lyric Video

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.