Posted on

Cursed Sails - Rotten SocietyCursed Sails, the new project of former Woe Is Me members Ben and Corey Farris (along with bandmates Omar Magana and Brent Guistwite) will release an LP titled “Rotten Society” on May 13 via Velocity/Rise Records. Cover art and the track listing are revealed below. Pre-order bundles for the album which was produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White), are now available at:

A lyric video for a track off the LP (“Thunderbird”) premiered today at:

Cursed Sails will be performing songs off the record while out on tour with Ice Nine Kills starting next week.

Cursed Sails

Rotten Society Track Listing

01. Dead Daze
02. Thunderbird
03. Like A Chemical

04. Gasoline
05. 21
06. Amazing Grace
07. The Great Gold Rush
08. Chernobyl
09. With Malice Pt. 2
10. Smart Ass

Dates (with Ice Nine Kills):

 March 2- Roc Bar- Jacksonville, FL

March 4- Bombshell’s Tavern- Orlando, FL

March 5 – Lake Worth, FL @ The Speakeasy Lounge

March 6- Brass Mug- Tampa, FL

March 8 – Tupelo, MS @ Goodtime Charlies

March 11 – Abilene, TX @ Billiards Backroom

March 12 – San Antonio, TX @ The White Rabbit

March 15 – Dallas, TX @ South By So What Music Festival

One thought on “Cursed Sails (Featuring Ben and Corey Farris, ex Woe Is Me) To Release Debut LP “Rotten Society” on May 13

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.