Posted on

The band changed the whole line-up. Now it is formed by the following members:  Manuel Seoane on guitars, Johnny Benson (Bai Bang) on drums, Tobbe TosiGalen Skogh (The Itch) on bass, Mikkel Henderson (Fate) keyboards and the extremely well-known Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) as lead singer.

Currently, the band is recording their upcoming album at the M20 Recording Studios under the production of David Martínez.

The launch is scheduled for Spring.

Burning Kingdom Website

What Do You Think?