Posted on

Dokken has released a promotional EPK video for the band’s upcoming release “Broken Bones.” The new release from Dokken, “Broken Bones”  will be out on Frontiers Records available in both CD and Deluxe CD/DVD edition including a “Making of the Album”. Due out in Europe on September 21st and North America on September 25th. Pre-order the album from Amazon today!

The track list for the new release is as follows:

  1. Empire
  2. Broken Bones
  3. Best Of Me
  4. Blind
  5. Waterfall
  6. Victim Of The Crime
  7. Burning Tears
  8. Today
  9. For The Last Time
  10. Fade Away
  11. Tonight

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.