Posted on

Don’t Believe In Ghosts premiered the video for their single “I Want Nothing” off of their debut album GIVE IT MEANING on VEVO today. The band’s last single “Slow Down” received immediate support from Alternative radio’s 103.3 The Bridge and has 1 Million spins so far at retail radio.

Their self-produced debut album came out on June 30th via Forward Thinking and was a departure for lead singer Steven Nathan who spent the last 5 years recording and touring with his Indie rock band Man On Earth. “It was time to get back into the studio and explore some new sounds and emotions, it all just happened organically. Sixty new songs later it was time to start sharing some new sounds” says Nathan.

The premiere can be seen here:

The band will be heading out this fall in support of ‘Give It Meaning’ – Tour dates and details will be announced shortly on

GIVE IT MEANING Track Listing:

1. Nothing I Could Do Is Ever Good Enough For You
2. Slow Down
3. You’ve Been Warned
4. Everyone I Know Is Going Crazy
5. I Want Nothing
6. We Are The Ones
7. The Way I See It
8. Come On
9. Calling Home
10. Pick Up The Pieces
11. Wouldnt You Love To Know
12. Can’t Sleep So I’ll Drive
13. Long Way To Go

1. Nothing I Could Do Is Ever Good Enough For You

For More Information Please Visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.