Posted on

Down Boys Records the label owned & operated by both Jerry Dixon & Erik Turner of the multi – platinum rock band Warrant have just released the brand new Christmas single “Let It Snow” by with Burning Heat. This version of the holiday classic is a complete 80’s hard rock sounding tune that fans of the bands Ratt, Dokken, and Alice Cooper will totally embrace. “Let It Snow” features virtuoso and world-renowned guitarist, Ethan Brosh, Adrian Araiza of Burning Heat on Guitars, JC of Burning Heat and Pretty Little Suicide on Bass, Izzy Rock of Pretty Little Suicide on Drums & on Vocals.

This past May, Down Boys Records released ’s solo EP “In A Mellow Mood”. The EP featured such guest performances by Michael Sweet of Stryper and Louis St August of MASS. “In A Mellow Mood” debuted at the following postions on Amazon: # 1 on the”Hot New Releases In Pop Rock Chart,” # 1 on the “Hot New Releases In Euro Pop Chart,” and #3 on the “Best Sellers In Euro Pop Chart” The first released single,”Tears In The City” hit # 1 on the “Hot New Releases In Country Rock Chart” & the follow-up single “Memories Never Fade” also charted at # 6 on the “Best Sellers In Euro Pop Chart”

Purchase your copy of “Let It Snow” on Amazon or Itunes.

What Do You Think?