Posted on

Grande Prairie, AB power-thrash five-piece Edge of Attack whom are gearing up for the release of their self-titled debut album on Tuesday, February 19th via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records are proud to premiere on BlankTV their new music video ‘In Hell’ directed by Karen Michelle Meola in support of the second single released off the album.

Watch the video below.

Album pre-order available at the following link here.

Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels).

Edge of Attack – Track Listing

  1. In Hell 4:36
  2. The Haunting 5:08
  3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
  4. Take Me Alive 4:24
  5. In The Night 4:27
  6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
  7. Rise Above 5:55
  8. Forever 3:46
  9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
  10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:29

For more info on Edge of Attack please follow the band at these links: | | @EdgeOfAttack

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.