Posted on

Grande Prairie, AB power-thrash five-piece Edge of Attack have teamed up with to premiere their latest single ‘In Hell’ from their upcoming self-titled album set for release on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 on Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records.

To hear the track please visit the following location here.

Album pre-order available at the following link here.

Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels).

Vocalist Roxanne Gordey comments:

“We have been looking forward to this for so long! For us, this album represents our dedication to our fans. They have shown the utmost loyalty and patience, so we hope that our efforts have an opportunity to shine with this release. Our journey through these songs has spurred a creative evolution of Edge of Attack, and with that we hope our self-titled LP will mark our place in the metal community.”

Edge of Attack – Track Listing

  1. In Hell
  2. The Haunting
  3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini
  4. Take Me Alive
  5. In The Night
  6. Edge Of Attack
  7. Rise Above
  8. Forever
  9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird
  10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK | | @EdgeOfAttack

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.