Posted on

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of BAND’s new album “The Book” on November 4th!  Today the first video offering from the album for the song “Into The Night has been made available.  The video was filmed using 360 degree camera technology, so you can scroll through the video and change the angle you are viewing on YouTube on your desktop or mobile (looks especially cool on mobile). Enjoy the video and song.

“The Book” is available for pre-order via Amazon and iTunes.  All digital pre-orders come with an instant download of “Into the Night”.

is a rock legend. With a pedigree that includes Rainbow, MSG, Alcatrazz, and Impellitteri, he is one of the finest vocalists of his generation.  His is a recognizable and unique voice on a number of classic hard rock albums, including Rainbow’s ‘Down To Earth’ (1979), Michael Schenker Group’s ‘Assault Attack’ (1982), Alcatrazz’s ‘No Parole For Rock ‘n’ Roll’ (1983) and ‘Disturbing The Peace’ (1985), and Impellitteri’s ‘Stand In Line’ (1988).

The recently formed BAND, features GRAHAM BONNET on, of course, lead vocals, Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, South American guitar sensation Conrado Pesinato on lead guitar, ex-Alcatrazz man Jimmy Waldo on keys, and Mark Zonder (known for his acclaimed work with Warlord and Fates Warning) on drums.

The new album, “The Book” offers 11 new songs where Bonnet lays down his legendary vocals over a selection of hard rock tunes that are chock full of great hooks and melodies. “The songs on the album are very similar to what I have done in the past with Rainbow, Alcatrazz and MSG,” says GRAHAM. “I think this is what people want to hear from me and won’t be disappointed”.

GRAHAM BONNET is in fine form and the album is easily his best in decades: 11 new tracks that will blow hard rock fans away! The album also includes a bonus disc featuring re-recorded versions of some of the most well known classics he has sung in his solo career and with Rainbow, Alcatrazz, MSG and Impellitteri.

THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND has spent the last 12 months touring solidly around the world, with performances at several major European festivals including an acclaimed set at Sweden Rock 2016. “The Book” will be supported with several shows in the UK and Spain in 2016, with more dates to be added.

“The Book” track listing:

CD 1 (new songs)

  1. Into The Night
  2. Welcome To My Home
  3. Earth’s Child (I Am Your Son)
  4. Rider
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Strangest Day
  7. The Dance
  8. Where Were You?
  9. The Book
  10. Everybody Wants To Go There
  11. California Air


CD 2 (Re-recorded classics)

  1. Eyes Of The World
  2. All Night Long
  3. Lost In Hollywood
  4. Since You Been Gone
  5. Night Games
  6. S.O.S.
  7. Assault Attack
  8. Dancer
  9. Desert Song
  10. Island In The Sun
  11. Hiroshima Mon Amour
  12. God Blessed Video
  13. Will You Be Home Tonight
  14. Witchwood
  15. Stand In Line
  16. Here Comes The Night (Down Without A Fight)



Graham Bonnet – lead vocals

Conrado Pesinato – guitars

Jimmy Waldo – keyboards

Beth-Ami Heavenstone – bass

Mark Zonder – drums

Angelo Vafeiadis – keyboards on CD2 (bonus disc)



3 November Sala Chango, Madrid, Spain

4 November Sala Totem, Pamplona, Spain

5 November Sala Capitol, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

8 November Boston Music Room, London, UK 

9 November Stourbridge, River Rooms, UK

10 November Warehouse 23, Wakefield, UK 

11 November Pwllheli, Hard Rock Hell, UK

12 November Manchester, Club Academy, UK

13 November Edinburgh, Bannermans, UK

15 November Doncaster, Diamonds, UK

16 November Think Tank, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK 

18 November Derry-Londonderry, Nerve Centre, UK

19 November Limelight 2, Belfast, UK 

20 November Monroes, Galway, Eire

21 November Voodoo Lounge, Dublin, Eire

22 November Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff, UK


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee