Posted on

Heaven & Earth - DigHeaven & Earth (guitarist STUART SMITH, singer JOE RETTA, bassist CHUCK WRIGHT, drummer RICHIE ONORI, and keyboardist ED ROTH) have just released their highly anticipated new album ‘DIG’ on Quarto Valley Records. Fans can purchase the album on iTunes and Amazon.

AOL Music recently premiered ‘DIG’ – which fuses elements of hard rock, blues, and bits of classical with bravado and a razor-sharp focus – in their Full CD Listening Party to celebrate the release. Listen to ‘DIG’ in full here.

The band hosted a record release party (April 10) to commemorate the release of ‘DIG’ at The Fonda Theatre in Hollywood, CA where they performed the album live for the first time, underlining their high caliber of musicianship and uniformly strong songs.  Click here to read our review.

Heaven & Earth‘s music comes together explosively on the album’s first single “NO MONEY, NO LOVE” and its controversial video’s (official and unrated) which have already logged over 300,000 views in just a month: As the band’s founder and visionary, Smith says about ‘DIG’, “I feel that with the crafting of the songs on this album, the incredible band we’ve put together, especially with powerhouse vocalist Joe Retta and the unwavering support of Quarto Valley Records’ President, Bruce Quarto, we really have a shot at getting Heaven & Earth the attention it deserves. This album is by far, the best thing I have ever done in my life!”

The complete track listing for ‘DIG’ is as follows:

  1. Victorious
  2. No Money, No Love
  3. I Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. Man & Machine
  5. House of Blues
  6. Back in Anger
  7. Waiting for the End of The World
  8. Sexual Insanity
  9. Rock & Roll Does
  10. A Day Like Today
  11. Good Times
  12. Live as One

To stay current on all things Heaven & Earth be sure to follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

‘DIG’ on iTunes:

‘DIG’ on Amazon:

“No Money, No Love” video URL:

“No Money, No Love” video EMBED:

Official site:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.