Posted on

Heaven & Earth - DigPremiering the music video for “NO MONEY, NO LOVE” marks HEAVEN & EARTH’s first music video from their new album ‘Dig,’ which is available April 23rd on Quarto Valley Records. The video–directed by acclaimed photographer Glen Wexler, who has worked with Van Halen, Black Sabbath, and Michael Jackson–features performance footage of the band, along with an old hotel packed with a motley crew of midgets, magicians, and scantily clad temptresses. Watch the video below:

HEAVEN & EARTH–guitarist STUART SMITH, singer JOE RETTA, bassist CHUCK WRIGHT, drummer RICHIE ONORI and keyboardist ARLAN SCHIERBAUM–fuse elements of hard rock, blues and bits of classical with bravado and a razor-sharp focus. The band’s forthcoming studio album ‘Dig’ was produced by Dave Jenkins–who’s worked with everyone from Metallica to Tower of Power–and features special guests Howard Leese (Heart, Paul Rodgers), Richie Sambora (Bon Jovi) and David Paich (Toto).

The track listing for ‘Dig’ is as follows:

  1. Victorious
  2. No Money, No Love
  3. I Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. Man & Machine
  5. House of Blues
  6. Back in Anger
  7. Waiting for the End of The World
  8. Sexual Insanity
  9. Rock & Roll Does
  10. A Day Like Today
  11. Good Times
  12. Live as One

For more information, check out:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.