Posted on

Heaven & Earth - Dig

Heaven & Earth have recently released a special behind the scenes look into the making of Dig and what brought these five musicians together to make such a “classic” sounding record. The clip premiered on AOL earlier this week and can be seen here or below.

Taking up where iconic bands like Deep Purple and Bad Company left off, Heaven & Earth is on a mission to resurrect the sanctity of classic rock in its purest, most accessible form on their third studio album titled Dig. Due out April 23rd on Quarto Valley Records, Dig was produced by Dave Jenkins, who’s worked with everyone from Metallica to Tower of Power – and features special guests Howard Leese (Heart, Paul Rodgers), Richie Sambora (Bon Jovi), and David Paich (Toto).

The album cover for Dig was created by acclaimed photographer Glen Wexler, who has shot over 300 album covers, including records by Van Halen, Black Sabbath, and Michael Jackson.

The track listing for Dig is as follows:

  1. Victorious
  2. No Money, No Love
  3. I Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. Man & Machine
  5. House of Blues
  6. Back in Anger
  7. Waiting for the End of The World
  8. Sexual Insanity
  9. Rock & Roll Does
  10. A Day Like Today
  11. Good Times
  12. Live as One

For more information, check out:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.