Posted on

Icarus The Owl album cover has announced that they will be releasing their forthcoming self-titled full length on February 7th. The Kris Crummett (Issues, Sleeping With Sirens, A Lot Like Birds) produced album is the follow up to the band’s 2012 release, Love Always, Leviathan. The self-titled release contains 13 tracks of progressive pop rock that singer/guitarist Joey Rubenstein describes as “an exploration of complex and progressive music while not losing sight of melody and cohesion.” The album will be available for purchase directly from the band on their upcoming tour and from all major digital retailers on February 7th.

(February 7th, 2014)

1. Ignore Check Engine Lights
2. Black Fish
3. Dethroned
4. In Aeternum
5. This Too Will Pass
6. The Monster Within
7. Touchstone
8. Lily Trotter
9. Flint And Steel
10. Crimson Covered Walls
11. Input. Time. Destruct.
12. Chronos, The Destroyer
13. The Pharmacist


3 thoughts on “Icarus The Owl Announces Self-Titled Album to be Released February 7th

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee