Posted on

icarus the owl groupAfter exclusively premiering “” on AbsolutePunk earlier this year, the band has now released the music for it HERE. The track is taken off the Kris Crummett (Issues, Sleeping With Sirens, A Lot Like Birds) produced self-titled album that was released in February and was the follow up to the band’s 2012 release, Love Always, Leviathan. The self-titled release contains 13 tracks of progressive pop rock that singer/guitarist Joey Rubenstein describes as “an exploration of complex and progressive music while not losing sight of melody and cohesion.” The band has just finished up a run of European tour dates and is planning to continue touring throughout the year.



1. Ignore Check Engine Lights
3. Dethroned
4. In Aeternum
5. This Too Will Pass
6. The Monster Within
7. Touchstone
8. Lily Trotter
9. Flint And Steel
10. Crimson Covered Walls
11. Input. Time. Destruct.
12. Chronos, The Destroyer
13. The Pharmacist


3 thoughts on “Icarus The Owl’s Releases Music Video For “Black Fish”

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee