Posted on

Jeff Scott Soto fans worldwide can view below to witness the worldwide premiere of the video for “Look Inside Your Heart”. The song is the first single from Soto’s forthcoming album DAMAGE CONTROL and features Soto collaborating with Night Ranger guitarist Joel Hoekstra, who can also be seen in the video.

Jeff Scott Soto’s new album DAMAGE CONTROL will be released on March 27th in North America via Frontiers Records. The album was recorded in Fall 2011 and features guest appearances by Jamie Borger and Nalle Påhlsson (Treat), Casey Grillo (Kamelot), Joel Hoekstra (Night Ranger) and Dave Meniketti, founding member of Y&T. DAMAGE CONTROL will be released in two configurations: the basic version in CD jewel box and a deluxe edition in digipak format. The deluxe edition contains three additional bonus tracks and a DVD with videos and interview footage. To preorder the deluxe physical CD, click here; click here to preorder the regular version. Please see below for the track listing and view the official trailer for DAMAGE CONTROL below.

Jeff Scott Soto has lent his powerhouse vocals to more than 60 albums, expertly navigating numerous genres from hard rock to funk. Soto’s career spans nearly thirty years, beginning as the vocalist for guitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen. He has fronted such bands as Talisman, Soul SirkUS and Journey. More recently, Soto has been a vocalist with Trans-Siberian Orchestra gaining a Gold Disc for their 2009 release NIGHT CASTLE.

Jeff Scott Soto DAMAGE CONTROL track listing:

  1. Give A Little More
  2. Damage Control
  3. Look Inside Your Heart
  4. Die A Little
  5. Take U Down*
  6. If I Never Let Her Go
  7. Tears That I Cry
  8. BonaFide
  9. Elena*
  10. Krazy World
  11. How To Love Again
  12. AfterWorld
  13. NeverEnding War
  14. Afraid To Die*

*Bonus tracks only available on the deluxe edition of DAMAGE CONTROL

For more information please visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.