Posted on

Platinum-selling recording artist and world-class guitarist Orianthi has released another smokin’ single from her upcoming new album, Rock Candy! Please enjoy the brand new track “Fire Together”.

You can pre-order/saveRock Candy on CD/Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl/Digital right here:

Rock Candy Tracklisting

  1. Illuminate (Part I)
  2. Light It Up
  3. Fire Together
  4. Where Did Your Heart Go
  5. Red Light
  6. Void
  7. Burning
  8. Living Is Like Dying Without You
  9. Witches & The Devil
  10. Getting To Me
  11. Illuminate (Part II)


Orianthi – Vocals, Guitars

Jacob Bunton – Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Violin, Backing Vocals

Kyle Cunningham – Drums

Produced, Engineered, & Mixed by Jacob Bunton

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.