Posted on

is proud to present . Twenty years ago, the band released their breakout sophomore studio album ‘’, which went on to reach platinum-selling success and produced three charting singles. In celebration of the record, the band has announced that they have re-recorded the album with current frontman . The band will release ‘’ on May 7th, and will perform tracks from the EP as part of this “one-night-only” livestream experience!
Speaking with Billboard about the upcoming EP and the lasting impact of ‘’, frontman states, “People of my generation and all around rocked these tunes before and will continue to now,” he adds, “‘’ has brought abundant success and we are all grateful.”
presents a SALIVA livestream event “What Happens in Vegas, Streams in Vegas”, performing tracks from their new EP ‘’, celebrating the platinum-selling album ‘
Friday, April 9, 6:00 p.m. PT
Livestream Tickets, Zoom VIP Experience & Merch Packages can be purchased at

SALIVA Lineup:
– Vocals
Wayne Swinny – Guitar
Paul Crosby – Drums
Brad Stewart – Bass

SALIVA Online:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee