Posted on

The third album by Finland-based thrash metallers , Braindead, will be released on February 12th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band has released their fourth studio trailer. Check it out below:

If you missed the previous installments, you can watch them here:
In-studio trailer #1:
In-studio trailer #2:
In-studio trailer #3:

Recently  released the first single from Braindead, “I Am The Antidote”. Watch the in-your-face music video over on YouTube:
Lost Society - Braindead 2016Braindead track list:
01. I Am The Antidote
02. Riot
03. Mad Torture
04. Hollow Eyes
05. Rage Me Up
06. Hangover Activator
07. Only (My) Death Is Certain
08. P.S.T.88
09. Terror Hungry (Californian Easy Listening Version)

The artwork was created by Jan Meininghaus (BOLT THROWER, SICK OF IT ALL, UDO, HOLY MOSES, DEBAUCHERY).

Samy Elbanna comments on the album:
A lot has happened since the release of our second album; we’ve played loads of sick shows and we’ve definitely matured as songwriters and as musicians. We were beyond stoked to announce our new album Braindead! I’d have to say that this album truly shows what is all about, and it’s filled with the tightest, heaviest and most aggressive stuff we’ve EVER done. This album has the slowest songs and the fastest songs we’ve ever done and one thing is for sure: this will make you wanna go crazy! The album title itself is a portrayal of us in many ways, Braindead has come to be another way of saying LOST SOCIETY, and it came to us as a natural decision to make it the title for what we feel is the best material we have ever made. Ladies and gentlemen, the times of a Braindead revolution are upon us!”

Visit LOST SOCIETY online:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee