Posted on

Finland’s youngest thrash export, , has posted the first part of their hilarious track-by-track video series. In this instalment, Samy, Arttu, Mirko and Ossi provide you with the information regarding the album’s first three tracks here:

recently posted the first single from their upcoming album entitled Fast Loud Death. Listen to “Trash All Over You” via their official band page ( the Nuclear Blast website and download the track for free! Find out why no less than the legendary Mille Petrozza of KREATOR praises and listen to “Trash All Over You” today!

LOST SOCIETY’s debut album Fast Loud Death was crafted under the watchful eye of famous producer Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the prestigious Sonic Pump Studios (FINNTROLL, SONATAARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM). The fantastic cover artwork was designed by no less than the infamous Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, SANCTUARY, VENOM).

Fast Loud Death will be available in North America both digitally and physically with two bonus tracks via Nuclear Blast on March 19.

Fast Loud Death track listing:

  1. N.W.L.
  2. Trash All Over You
  3. E.A.G.
  4. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)
  5. Bitch, Out’ My Way
  6. Fast Loud Death
  7. Lead Through The Head
  8. Diary Of A Thrashman
  9. Toxic Avenger
  10. This Is Me
  11. Braindead Metalhead
  12. Piss Out My Ass
  13. Fatal Anoxia
    Bonus tracks:
  14. Escape From Delirium
  15. I Stole Your Love (KISS cover song)

For more info visit: |

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.