Posted on

Maschine - RubidiumThe young and hotly-tipped -based rockers  have announced the release of their debut entitled ‘Rubidium’ on the 29th July, 2013 in and August 20th, 2013 in the USA. After being in the for several months, the are ecstatic for the to finally see the light of day, and leader Luke Machin had this to say about its release: “I am extremely happy with the way this has come together, I wouldn’t have changed a thing. We cannot wait to bring this to and start performing this material at shows in the near future, it’s gonna be killer!  An is a of ones life at the present time and finally I can now share this with you all on record.”
The track-listing for the is as follows.

  1. The
  2. Rubidium
  3. Cubixstro
  4. Invincible
  5. Venga
  6. Pt.1
  7. Pt.2

The will be available as a limited edition digipak CD with two bonus tracks, and download.

Formed in 2008 by guitarist/vocalist Luke Machin at the Brighton Institute Of Modern Music,
-based prog rockers  are the new young stars on the InsideOut roster. “Young” in this case doesn’t mean inexperienced or amateurish, however, as Machin and bassist Daniel Mash logged in a solid three years as members of The Tangent while preparing to go off on their own with their own brand of music. Now with a fantastic -piece line-up, the is ready to make their mark in the world.

Luke Machin – /vocals
Elliot Fuller –
Dan Mash – bass
James Stewart – drums
Georgia Lewis – keyboards/vocals



What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.