Posted on

ADE - SpartacusAncient Roman death band ADE has posted a new lyric for their brutal track ‘Sanguine Pluit In Arena’, which is off their latest offering ‘Spartacus’ and features drummer George Kollias (Nile, Nightfall).

True masters of music, , formed in 2007, with the purpose of blending death with the traditional instruments of ancient and Greece. The  released ‘Spartacus’ earlier this year on Blast Head Records as the follow to their 2009 debut ‘Prooemivm Sangvine’. The is now streaming and available for purchase at the following links below.

Stream – 

iTunes –

Track Listing for ‘Spartacus’

  1. Betrayer FromThrace
  2. Sanguine Pluit in
  3. The Endless
  4. Crixius Flags Of Dishonor
  5. Duelling The Shadow Of Spartacus
  6. Mars Unpredictable Favour
  7. Decimate The Coward
  8. Six Thousands Crosses
  9. Divinitus Victor
  10. For Everything To Be The Same…

For more info on , please visit these links:


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.