Posted on

MiasmalCursed Redeemer, the brilliant new album by Gothenburg’s , will be released on May 13 in North America via Century Media Records. The album, which was recorded at Studio Fredman, contains eight tracks of relentless death metal in a traditional, yet stunningly fresh style. The cover artwork was done by Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VAMPIRE, etc.).

For a preview of Cursed Redeemer, check out the album track, “Call Of The Revenant”, at

The previously launched track, “Until The Last”, can be heard here:

To pre-order Cursed Redeemer, head over to CM Distro:


Cursed Redeemer track-listing:


2. Call Of The Revenant

3. Whisky Train

4. Excelsior

5. A Veiled Remembrance

6. Until The Last

7. Frozen In Time

8. 2013


What Do You Think?