Posted on

Carolina Rebellion

Band performance times for Monster Energy are as follows (subject to change):

Friday, May 1 — Friday Night Campground Party
(for those with hotel and camping packages)

Jägermeister Stage

7:30 PM21st Century Goliath
8:40 PMFailure Anthem
9:50 PMBrown Sabbath


Saturday, May 2
Doors open at 11am

Monster Energy Rebellion Stage

12:30 PMWe Are Harlot
2:00 PMOf Mice & Men
4:00 PMHollywood Undead
6:10 PMPapa Roach
7:40 PMSammy Hagar & The Circle
9:50 PMKorn

Monster Energy Carolina Stage

1:00 PMNonpoint
2:40 PMScott Weiland & the Wildabouts
4:45 PMChevelle
6:55 PMRise Against
8:45 PMMarilyn Manson

ReverbNation Stage

11:15 AMReverbNation Winner TBA
1:30 PMStars In Stereo
3:20 PMJackyl
5:30 PMCheap Trick

Jägermeister Stage

11:15 AMLola Black
NoonSons Of Texas
1:30 PMBeartooth
3:30 PMPeriphery
5:40 PMMotionless In White


Sunday, May 3
Doors open at Noon

Monster Energy Carolina Stage

1:30 PMYoung Guns
3:00 PMIn This Moment
4:50 PMHalestorm
6:20 PMSlash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
8:30 PMGodsmack

Monster Energy Rebellion Stage

2:00 PMButcher Babies
3:35 PMThe Pretty Reckless
5:35 PMBreaking Benjamin
7:25 PMSlayer
9:35 PMSlipknot

ReverbNation Stage

12:15 PMExodus
1:00 PMTestament
2:30 PMSuicidal Tendencies
4:10 PMQueensrÿche

Jägermeister Stage

12:15 PMStarset
1:00 PMHatebreed
2:30 PMTremonti
4:20 PMIn Flames


A limited number of tickets are still available for purchase at

Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway is located at 7301 Bruton Smith Blvd. in Concord, NC, just outside Charlotte, and less than two hours from Raleigh/Durham, Columbia and Greensboro. For those who have purchased camping packages, camping is open from Noon on Friday, May 1 through Noon on Monday, May 4.

For more information on Monster Energy , visit:

One thought on “Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion Band Performance Times Announced

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee