Posted on

MotivationalNorth Carolina’s – the three remaining members of Wealth In Water Robby Ziccardi, Andrew Kinnecom, and Jonathan Schwartz along with new additions Adrian LaFera and Sean McNaught – has released their first single as the band. The single, entitled “Retriever,” may be streamed HERE. The band has also successfully completed their first tour with Every Minute Can Kill. On the new band Andrew had this to say, “Wealth In Water played a huge role in shaping us as musicians. It was one of the first real opportunities we had for the soundscapes and melodies we had in our heads to be transferred onto a stage and onto a record. is what came from the most inspiring memories we experienced and unstoppable passion we have for creating music for our fans. The next chapter has just begun for us and we are more dedicated and hopeful than ever.”


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee