Posted on

M!ss CrazyHIGHVOLMUSIC is pleased to announce the signing of California rockers M!SS CRAZY for a 2 album deal. Fronted by lead singer Markus Allen Christopher and bringing back hard rock in a big way with their vintage sound, M!SS CRAZY is staying strong to the influences of hard rock that clearly shows in their music. With 3 album’s under their belt and a 4th one ready to launch, M!SS CRAZY is preparing for a 2013 tour which will cover their back catalog as well as the new releases. HIGHVOLMUSIC will officially issue GR!P with updated artwork and a bonus track in August along with another brand new release simply titled M!SS CRAZY to follow in September. More M!SS CRAZY updates to follow.

Track Listing:

1. Make It Go Away
2. Nothing Suits Me
3. True Blood
4. Higher
5. Hail Bruce Lee
6. All About You
7. Knowing Me
8. Straight Til The End
9. Fear
10. Tear It Down – BONUS TRACK

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.