Posted on

My Ransomed SoulMaryland Christian metalcore act is set to release their debut Red Cord Records album Falsehoods. The ten track offering features guest vocals from Rick Armellino of This Or The Apocalypse and will be released next Tuesday, March 26th. The album’s first single was “Call To Arms” and the lyric video may be streamed on YouTube.

Hailing from central Maryland; Christian metalcore outfit was formed at the beginning of 2007. After several independent releases and extensive DIY touring, the band signed with Red Cord Records in the summer of 2012. While the band does not try to force their beliefs on anyone; they want everyone to know of the peace, hope, and truth they have found in Jesus Christ. Through their music and actions, the band desires to be a positive example to others and invites anyone to talk with them about their beliefs. It is clear that aims not only to make an impact on the world of music, but on people’s hearts as well.
Falsehoods (March 26th)

  1. Corruptions
  2. Call To Arms
  3. Selfish Distance (Feat Rick Armellino of This Or The Apocalypse)
  4. Deceptions
  5. Vices
  6. Amalgamate
  7. Revelations
  8. Dystopia
  9. Regression
  10. Transcendence


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee