Posted on

Nightwish symphonic storytellers NIGHTWISH have updated their FanPOD app for tablet computers with new content, including three unreleased recordings, a blog by the ’s new vocalist , member profiles, new photos, and other updates. NIGHTWISH FanPOD is available for in the iTunes App Store and Google Play.

Due out in North on December 10th, NIGHTWISH’s DVD & documentary Showtime, Storytime was directed by Ville Lipiäinen (30 SECONDS TO MARS, HIM) and shot with seventeen cameras at this year’s in front of 85,000 . The ’s 110-minute performance was of three final shows of the ’s 2013 “Imaginaerum World Tour” which consisted of 10 concerts in 3 countries and a total audience of over 1.5 million around the globe.  The bonus “Please Learn The Setlist In 48 Hours” is an intimate 2-hour look into NIGHTWISH’s innermost-workings.

Live Showtime, Storytime clips:

North pre-order bundles include a t-shirt with exclusive artwork.  Order any of the following formats from the Showtime, Storytime Landing Page:

  • 2-disc Blu-ray + 2 CDs
  • 2-disc DVD + 2 CDs
  • 2-disc jewel case CD

The set list for Showtime, Storytime is:

01 – Dark Chest Of Wonders

02 – Wish I Had An

03 – She Is My Sin

04 – River

05 – Ever Dream

06 – Storytime

07 – I Want My Tears Back

08 – Nemo

09 – Last Of The Wilds

10 – Bless The Child

11 – Romanticide

12 – Amaranth

13 – Love Score

14 – Song Of Myself

15 – Last Ride Of The Day

16 – Outro (Imaginaerum)

More Showtime, Storytime:

Visit NIGHTWISH online at




What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.