Posted on

Palisades grp shot 12-2-14Rise Records is excited to announce the release of ’ second full-length album, , coming January 13, 2015. The six-piece have become well known for their “” sound after their first album, Outcasts, and is sure to continue the hype. Fans will be able to pre-order the album here:


The band has captured a notable list of guest appearances on , including blackbear, Champs and Garret Rapp. The album was produced by Erik Ron (, , ) and mixed by Pete Rutcho (The Ghost Inside, Falling in Reverse).


are changing the game with their own twist on electronic and metalcore genres. They have gained an impressive following since the release of Outcasts, and have shown that they are just getting started. is sure to please both old fans and newcomers, alike.


Track Listing

• Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear

• No Chaser

• Bad Girls

• Mind Games feat. Champs

• Whatever You Want It To Be

• Afraid

• People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp

• Like A Drug

• True Blood

• Come Over And Watch Netflix

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee