Posted on

Produced by Chris “The Wizard” Collier (Lynch Mob; Flotsam And Jetsam; Prong; KXM), “The Brotherhood” features brand new hard tracks from Lynch Mob. This will surely with long time of the band, as well as those longing for that good ol’ hard sound and feel. “The Brotherhood” highlights the unique pairing of Logan and George Lynch, and along with Sean McNabb (bass) and Jimmy D’Anda (drums), the has created a solid offering from start to finish. From the heavy riffs of the opening track “Main Offender” to the melodic finale ”Miles Away”, have once again proven they remain on top of their game and at the top of their genre!

On the subject of ’s new record, Logan comments, “After doing quite a few miles together with this latest line- of and Jimmy D’Anda, we consider ourselves a pack of wolves, and we came with the name ‘The Brotherhood’ for the title of the next album. It’s got more of an adventurous sound in part and maybe a darker, colder sound to it. always willing to go farther. We come from the early 90’s and it’s when we released Lynch Mob which set a sound and course for us. Here 27 years later, George and I are still able to keep on stretching. As a player, as a writer, that is very important to us. we would be fooling ourselves and fooling you”.

adds, “We wrote this as a and the name of reflects what the is about, and what all my bands have been about since I’ve been a kid. This is my second family. These are my brothers. You go through a lot together and have a lot of experiences together. And that then becomes a part of the music.”


  1. Main Offender
  2. Mr. Jekyll and
  3. I’ll Take Miami
  4. Last Call Lady
  5. Where We Started
  6. The Forgotten Maiden’s Pearl
  7. Until the Sky Comes
  8. Black Days
  9. Black Mountain
  10. Dog Town Mystics
  11. Miles Away
  12. Until I Get My Gold (bonus track)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.