Posted on

Lynch Mob -PRE-ORDER_UNPLUGGEDLynch Mob “Unplugged” (Live From Sugar Hill Studios) was recorded at historic Sugar Hill Studios in downtown Houston,Texas during the filming of “Slow Drag”, the video from the band’s highly successful Rat Pak Records release “Sound Mountain Sessions”. Produced by renown Houston engineer Dan Workman, “Unplugged” features rare acoustic versions of “Wicked Sensation”, “River Of Love”, “Where Do You Sleep At Night”, “All I Want” and also includes a 15 minute bonus interview track. The entire performance was also filmed by producer Ross W. Wells (Zen Film) for an upcoming episode of Live From Sugar Hill Studios due out in early 2013 and is sponsored by Vitamin Water. Lynch Mob “Unplugged” features George Lynch (Guitars), Oni Logan (Vox), Robbie Crane (Bass), Brian Tichy (Guitars) and Tyson Sheth on percussions. Official release date for EP is set for March 26th, 2013.


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.