Posted on

Dave-Rude_Pre-order_550TESLA guitarist Dave Rude delivers the goods with his latest hard rock offering “The Key”! This 10 song, riff laden extravaganza, captures the true spirit and essence of American Rock & Roll music! Produced by Marc Kapetan, “The Key” showcases both Dave’s solid guitar playing skills, and unique songwriting ability. Along with bassist Marco Guzman, drummer Josh Schmidt and Dave’s signature guitar style, this release offers up a straight-forward mix of hard rockin’ cuts that will satisfy any and all fans of the genre! Official release date is June 4, 2013. Pre-orders are available here:

Track Listing:

  1. The Key
  2. Yours to Hold
  3. Afterlife
  4. On My Own Again (featuring Troy Luckketta)
  5. Iron Grip
  6. Own The Night
  7. Forgive Her
  8. One Night, One Day
  9. Sledgehammer
  10. Charlie Mansion



What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.